Manyvids Summer Splash Contest (July 14-22, 2021)

Manyvids contest hands out over $10,000 to 5 winners

Manyvids has returned to regular contests with a week-long “Summer Splash” themed paid vote contest. This contest features the new 4th place cash prize, as well as increased prizes for all placings. To enter, upload your “Summer Splash”-themed photo to the contest page, and then have your fans send free and paid votes from July 14 at 8am Pacific/11am Eastern time to July 22, 2021 at 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern time. The “Best Pic” prize still seems to be chosen through Twitter, so tweet your contest photo using the hashtag #MVContest and tagging @manyvids to enter for the $250 prize.

Manyvids Summer Splash Contest Prizes

  • 1st place: $4,000
  • 2nd place: $3,000
  • 3rd place: $2,000
  • 4th place: $1,500
  • Best Pic: $250

ManyVids

ManyVids Logo

More Information On ManyVids

Interested in becoming an MV Star? You can either signup here or learn more about the network by checking out the link below. ManyVids is a leading clip site with tons of great features. All genders and sexual orientations are welcome and anyone 18+ can make money performing on the site. In addition to selling clips, also earn from live camming shows, custom content requests, phone sex and messaging apps and through custom store items that can be used to sell a wide range of products and services.

More ManyVids Resources

Models: ManyVids Information For Models / Producers
Affiliates:Promote The ManyVids Referral Program
More ManyVids News: ManyVids Clip News and Updates