Manyvids “Picnic” Winning Wednesday Contest (June 9, 2021)

Manyvids “Picnic” Winning Wednesday Contest

Popular clip site Manyvids has announced that their upcoming Winning Wednesday contest theme is “Picnic”. Upload your themed picture to the contest page to enter the contest, which is open to all MV Stars. Voting begins on Wednesday, June 9th at 12pm PST/3pm EST and ends at 8pm PST/11pm EST. The “Best Pic” prize seems to be awarded on Twitter now, so if you would like to compete for the $50 prize, tweet your contest pic and the direct link to your contest entry with the hashtag #MVContest and tag @Manyvids in your post.

Manyvids Winning Wednesday Prizes

  • 1st place = $500
  • 2nd place = $200
  • 3rd place = $100
  • Best Pic = $50

ManyVids

ManyVids Logo

More Information On ManyVids

Interested in becoming an MV Star? You can either signup here or learn more about the network by checking out the link below. ManyVids is a leading clip site with tons of great features. All genders and sexual orientations are welcome and anyone 18+ can make money performing on the site. In addition to selling clips, also earn from live camming shows, custom content requests, phone sex and messaging apps and through custom store items that can be used to sell a wide range of products and services.

More ManyVids Resources

Models: ManyVids Information For Models / Producers
Affiliates:Promote The ManyVids Referral Program
More ManyVids News: ManyVids Clip News and Updates