Flirt4Free Model Workshop (May 26 or 27, 2021)

Flirt4Free Webinars Offer Tutorial on Studio Admin Features in English and Spanish

Cam site Flirt4Free has announced that it is offering a free workshop for models as part of its “Learn4Free” program hosted by Carlos, Flirt4Free’s Model Training Coordinator. The webinar will take place in Spanish on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 1pm Colombia time and in English on Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern time. The webinar is a tour of the Studio Admin dashboard, and will cover where to find every tool and feature, and how to use them to maximum effect, from Flirt University training material to the Scheduled Show tool and the VOD Management system. The event is free and open to all current Flirt4Free models, but pre-registration is required.

Click here to register for the Flirt4Free model workshop on May 26 (SPANISH).

Click here to register for the Flirt4Free model workshop on May 27 (ENGLISH).

Flirt4Free

Flirt4Free

More Information On Flirt4Free

Interested in becoming a Flirt4Free webcam model? You can either signup here or learn more about the platform by checking out the link below. Flirt4Free is a popular camming site with tons of great features. All genders are welcome and anyone 18+ can make money camming on the site. In addition to camming, also get paid from VOD videos as well as from running a premium fanclub.

More Flirt4Free Resources

Members: Flirt4Free Member Signup
Models: Become A Flirt4Free Broadcaster
Webmasters: Flirt4Free Affiliate Program
Flirt4Free News: Flirt4Free News & Updates