AVN Stars Launches “Friday Night Live”

AVN Stars debuts free live shows on Friday nights

Adult fan club platform AVN Stars has announced that its new “Friday Night Live” promotion will launch on Friday, February 5, 2021 at 6pm PST/9pm EST. “Friday Night Live” will feature top adult models performing one-hour live shows that are free to watch for anyone with an AVN Stars account. To kick off the weekly series on Feb. 5, Jillian Janson will go live at 6pm PST/9pm EST, followed by Alexis Tae, and wrapping up with Jayden Cole at 8pm PST/11pm EST.

AVN Stars

AVN

More Information On AVN Stars

Interested in becoming an AVN Stars performer? You can either signup here or learn more about the network by checking out the link below. AVN Stars is a high percentage platform that supports fanclubs, camming, messaging and tributes. AVN Stars also doubles as a social network and can be used as promotion, even if not being directly monetized. AVN Stars also integrates into other AVN products, most notably the AVN Awards, and an AVN Stars account is necessary for voting.

More AVN Stars Resources

Learn More: AVN Stars – High Percentage Fan Club Platform
More AVN Stars News: AVN Stars News & Updates
Webmasters: AVN Stars Affiliate / Model Referral Program